The official audio of "Sucker for Pain" by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, and X Ambassadors from the 'Suicide Squad: The Album'. 'Suicide Squad: The Album' is available now: Watch “Suicide Squad” the movie here: Subscribe for more official content from Atlantic Records: Follow Suicide Squad Follow Lil Wayne Follow Wiz Khalifa Follow Imagine Dragons Follow Logic Follow Ty Dolla $ign Follow X Ambassadors Follow Atlantic Records #SuckerForPain #SuicideSquad #LilWayne #WizKhalifa #ImagineDragons #Logic #TyDolla$ign #XAmbassadors #OfficialVideo The official Atlantic Records YouTube Channel is home to the hottest in hip-hop, rock, pop, R&B, indie, musicals and soundtracks. With over 70 years of global recorded music history, Atlantic Records’ legacy and passion for artistry continues with Top 40 hitmakers like Wiz Khalifa, Sean Paul, Trey Songz, Bruno Mars, Charlie Puth, Janelle Monáe, and B.o.B. Atlantic Records prides itself for working on Motion Picture Soundtracks, such as “The Greatest Showman”, “Suicide Squad” and “The Fate of the Furious.” As well as Musical Soundtracks including “Dear Evan Hansen,” and Grammy and Tony Award Winning “Hamilton”. It is home to world-renowned record labels representing music from every genre, including Asylum, Big Beat, Canvasback, Elektra, Fueled By Ramen, Rhino, Roadrunner, and Sire. Subscribe for the latest official music videos, official audio videos, performances, bts and more from our artists and projects.

lil waynewiz khalifaimagine dragonslogicty dolla signty dolla $ignx ambassadorssucker for painsuicide squadsuicide squad soundtrackofficial videosucker for pain official videoLil Wayneraphip hopwmgatlanticrecordsatlantic recordswarner music groupsoundtrackwarner brossuicide squad: the albumsuicide squad the albumsuicide squad sucker for painofficial audiosuicide squad moviesuicide squad film