Hi everyone! I'm back with a new makeup tutorial video. Here I'm showing you how I usually do my daily makeup using my top favorite makeup products. Hope you guys will like it! Don't forget to follow my Instagram: @Erna_Limdaugh APRILSKIN Perfect Magic Cover Fit Cushion Review (INDO SUBS) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bO4cUPaJ3jc&t=95s 3CE MOOD RECIPE MULTI EYE COLOR PALETTE (REVIEW) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wa8LEOtNUdo&t=153s Product Details; Jurlique - Rosewater Balancing Mist COSRX - Aloe Soothing Sun Cream SPF 50+ PA+++ https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosrx-aloe-soothing-sun-cream-spf50-pa-50ml-50ml/info.html/pid.1052684630 Dear Dahlia - Lip Paradise Blooming Balm AprilSkin - Perfect Magic Cover Fit Cushion #22 Pink Beige SPF 50+ YSL - All Hours Concealer #2 The Saem - Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1.5 Natural Beige https://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-saem-cover-perfection-tip-concealer-spf28-pa-6-5g/info.html/pid.1057117741 MakeupForever - ULTRA HD Micro Finishing Pressed Powder Too Cool For School - ARTCLASS By Rodin Shading https://www.yesstyle.com/en/too-cool-for-school-art-class-by-rodin-shading-9-5g/info.html/pid.1060170337 Etude House - Drawing Eyebrow #03 Brown https://www.yesstyle.com/en/etude-house-drawing-eye-brow-new-7-colors-no-07-bright-brown/info.html/pid.1049911242 Pony Effect - Contoured Brow Color #Natural Brown https://www.yesstyle.com/en/memebox-pony-effect-contoured-brow-color-5-colors-deep-brown/info.html/pid.1062712939 3CE Multi Eye Color Palette #Overtake https://www.yesstyle.com/en/3-concept-eyes-mood-recipe-multi-eye-color-palette-3-types/info.html/pid.1063138845 TARTE - Tarteist PRO Eyeshadow Palette CLIO - Prism Air Shadow Sparkling #16 Coral https://www.yesstyle.com/en/clio-prism-air-shadow-14-colors-16-coral/info.html/pid.1060585141 Shu Uemura - Eyelash Curler (Gold) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/shu-uemura-eyelash-curler-1-set/info.html/pid.1022978714 moonshot - Lash Infinite mascara #Black https://www.yesstyle.com/en/moonshot-lash-infinite-01-length-9g/info.html/pid.1066064357 3CE Face Blush #Nude Peach https://www.yesstyle.com/en/3-concept-eyes-mood-recipe-face-blush-3-colors/info.html/pid.1063138827 3CE Matte Lip Color #221 Mellow Flower https://www.yesstyle.com/en/3-concept-eyes-mood-recipe-2-matte-lip-color-5-colors/info.html/pid.1063138764 Use my discount code "ERNA10OFF" to get extra 10% off for orders USD$49+ ! . BGM; Ranun - Days Whenit Rains https://soundcloud.com/ranune/days-whenit-rains

Everyday Makeup TutorialDaily MakeupKorean MakeupPeach MakeupRosy MakeupSweet MakeupSummer MakeupKorean BeautyGlossy MakeupKorean Glowy SkinGlass Skin MakeupStraight EyebrowsOrange MakeupRose Gold Makeup3CE Matte Lip Color3CE Mood Recipe PaletteKorean Beauty HaulFlushed MakeupDate MakeupBig Eyes MakeupBeginner MakeupEasy Korean Makeup