★ Support the Samurai ★ paypal link Click Here https://www.paypal.me/ElectricSamurai 25 euro/ 27 dollar all my mixes from dec 2018 till end of 2019 all mixes will be transfered via Wetransfer, send via email Want to help me entertain you? Making these videos is very time consuming With no possible way to monetise my channel, i need help to continue to make these videos for you. If you love what I do, please consider contributing to help us continue making videos for you. ★ Electric Samurai T-shirts★ https://teespring.com/en-GB/stores/electric-samurai For booking : electricsamurai.booking@gmail.com Tracklist 01. 00:00 Antinomy & Silent Sphere - Eternal [Iboga Records] BUY https://iboga-beatspace.bandcamp.com/album/eternal 02. 04:24 Outsiders – Double Up [Tip Records] BUY https://tiprecords1.bandcamp.com/track/double-up 03. 07:53 Atmos - The Only Process (Protonica rmx)[Iboga Records] BUY https://iboga-beatspace.bandcamp.com/track/the-only-process-protonica-remix 04. 13:31 Cosmic Tone - Spark [TechSafari Records] BUY https://www.psyshop.com/Spark-Cosmic-Tone-TechSafari/tsf1dw066/ 05. 17:54 Cosmic Tone & One Function - Voices [Iono Music] BUY https://ionomusic.bandcamp.com/album/voices 06. 21:49 Hypatia - Altered Realities [Digital Om] BUY https://digitalomproductions.bandcamp.com/track/altered-realities 07. 24:57 Makida & Nailik - Energy Gainer [24/7 Records] BUY https://www.psyshop.com/Energy-Gainer-Makida-Nailik/r241dw058/ 08. 28:59 Mad Maxx vs Shivadelic - Ganesha Namah [[Digital Om] BUY https://digitalom.bandcamp.com/track/mad-maxx-vs-shivadelic-ganesha-namah 09. 33:32 Burn in Noise - Utopia [Nano Records] BUY https://www.psyshop.com/We-Stand-Burn-Noise-Nano-Rec/nar1cd063/ 10. 35:47 Neuroplasm & Sinerider - The Illusionist [24/7 Records] BUY https://247media.bandcamp.com/track/the-illusionist 11. 40:09 One Function & Mindbenderz - Counterpoint [Iono Music] BUY https://ionomusic.bandcamp.com/album/counterpoint 12. 44:25 StarLab & Out Of Range - Alignment LIVE EDIT [Digital Om] BUY https://digitalomproductions.bandcamp.com/track/alignment-live-edit 13. 49:06 Tongue & Groove and Earthspace - Dawn Of The Heads (Christopher Lawrence rmx)[Nano Records] BUY https://tongueandgroove-nano.bandcamp.com/track/dawn-of-the-heads-christopher-lawrence-remix 14. 52:02 Doxa & Copycat - Bizzare Effects [Transcape Records] BUY https://www.psyshop.com/Bizzare-Effects-Doxa-Copycat/tra1dw050/ 15. 55:40 Will Atkinson - Autobahn (Volcano On Mars Extended rmx)[VII] BUY https://www.junodownload.com/products/will-atkinson-autobahn/4338252-02/ 16. 59:29 Binary Finary - 1998 (Protoculture rmx)[Nano Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/1998-original-mix/1177985 Enjoy!! Please support the artists and labels by buying this music from offical stores like beatport etc! or go to theire performences on the many festivals and parties around the globe !! ☆~☽ Namasté ☾~☆ ✔ Enjoying my content? well then don't forget too: ★ Share with your friends ★ Like ★ Subscribe ★ Comment ★ Favorite